Call us today at 410-799-2142Our professionals can be reached at:

Roxie Faust, Account Manager rfaust@businsure.com

Carol Phelps, Office Manager / Accounting cmcauliffe@businsure.com

Howard Feintuch, Benefits Executive hfeintuch@businsure.com

Beth L. Hayden, VP Sales Executive bhayden@businsure.com

Kathy O’Donovan, Account Manager kodonovan@businsure.com

Candice Mumpower, President, CEO cmumpower@businsure.com

Gordon M Mumpower, Jr, Chairman Gordon@businsure.com